21 October 2013 ~ 0 Comments

LMP Pangasinan Chapter New Officers

LMP Pangasinan Chapter New Officers

Last October 21 Monday, Governor Amado T. Espino Jr. officiated the new set of officers of the League of Municipalities of the Philippines (LMP) Pangasinan Chapter.

Our Mayor, Mayor Heidee Chua was elected treasurer of the LMP Pangasinan Chapter for 2013-2016.

The LMP is a group of municipal mayors of the country created under the Local Government Code of 1991 (Republic Act 7160) with the purpose of articulating and crystallizing issues affecting Municipal Government administration and securing through proper and legal means.

Leave a Reply